The Dark Stranger by Lorne McMillan

  • File Size: 1769 KB
  • Print Length: 516 pages
  • Publisher: Deadly Quill (April 24, 2020)
  • Publication Date: April 24, 2020
  • Sold by: Amazon.com Services LLC
  • Language: English

Description

He comes to the town, doing what he’s done for hundreds of years. He entices the young to follow him, only to lead them to destruction. Will Holden Brenner, small town chief of police, be able to save his town? This book is perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.